Damian Galvin
Damian Galvin
Director
Bucharest

Mobil: +40 727 606 074
Sediu: +40 268 416 522
damian.galvin@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Doina Constantinescu
Doina Constantinescu
Bucharest Managing Partner
București

Mobil: +40 741 606 074
Sediu: +40 314 340 732
info@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Anne Liese Natu
Anne Liese Natu
Consultant Senior Broker
Brașov

Mobil: +40 733 934 404
Sediu: +40 268 416 522
anne.natu@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Andra Robescu
Andra Robescu
Senior Property Manager
Brașov

Mobil: +40 751 610 811
Sediu: +40 268 416 522
andra.robescu@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Ciprian Ghelasa
Ciprian Ghelasa
Broker Consultant
București

Mobil: +40736626900
Sediu: +40 314 340 732
ciprian.ghelasa@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Alex Balan
Alex Balan
Broker Consultant
București

Mobil: +40 727 455 141
Sediu: +40 314 340 732
alex.balan@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Daniela Staicu
Daniela Staicu
Consultant Broker
București

Mobil: +40 723 548 100
Sediu: +40 31 434 0732
daniela.staicu@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Mihaela Dumitru
Mihaela Dumitru
Consultant Broker
București

Mobil: +40 721 390 252
Sediu: +40 314 340 732
mihaela.dumitru@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
George Linta
George Linta
Consultant Broker
București


Sediu: +40 314 340 732
george.linta@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Simona Tiglar
Simona Tiglar
Property Manager
București

Mobil: +40 770 876 271
Sediu: +40 314 340 732
simona.tiglar@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Raluca Prisacariu
Raluca Prisacariu
Property Manager
Brașov

Mobil: +40 746 313 883
Sediu: +40 268 416 522
raluca.priscariu@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Alex Barbu
Alex Barbu
Consultant Broker
Brasov


Sediu: +40 268 416 522
info@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Ionut Salanta
Ionut Salanta
Broker Asistent
Bucuresti


Sediu: +40 314 340 732
ionut.salanta@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Valentina Pelin
Valentina Pelin
Office Suport
Brașov


Sediu: +40 268 416 522
valentina.pelin@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Peter Solomon
Peter Solomon
Office Suport
UK Office

Mobil: +40727606074
Sediu: +441932851837
info@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Alex Pintiliciuc
Alex Pintiliciuc
Property Maintenance
Brașov


Sediu: +40 268 416 522
alex.pintiliciuc@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Ion 'Jonny' Trifas
Ion 'Jonny' Trifas
Maestru Grădinar
Bucuresti


Sediu: +40 314 340 732
info@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Frank Nolan
Frank Nolan
Consultant Architect
Bucharest

Mobil: +40727606074

info@whitemountain.ro

Detalii
Arthur O'Looney
Arthur O'Looney
Arhitect Consultant
Bucuresti

Mobil: +40727606074

info@whitemountain.ro

Detalii