Damian Galvin
Damian Galvin
Managing Director
Bucharest

Mobile: +40 727 606 074
Office: +40 268 416 522
damian.galvin@whitemountain.ro

Details
Doina Constantinescu
Doina Constantinescu
Bucharest Managing Partner
Bucharest

Mobile: +40 741 606 074
Office: +40 314 340 732
info@whitemountain.ro

Details
Anne Liese Natu
Anne Liese Natu
Consultant Senior Broker
Brasov

Mobile: +40 733 934 404
Office: +40 268 416 522
anne.natu@whitemountain.ro

Details
Andra Robescu
Andra Robescu
Senior Property Manager
Brasov

Mobile: +40 751 610 811
Office: +40 268 416 522
andra.robescu@whitemountain.ro

Details
Ciprian Ghelasa
Ciprian Ghelasa
Consultant Broker
Bucharest

Mobile: +40736626900
Office: +40 314 340 732
ciprian.ghelasa@whitemountain.ro

Details
Alex Balan
Alex Balan
Consultant Broker
Bucharest

Mobile: +40 727 455 141
Office: +40 314 340 732
alex.balan@whitemountain.ro

Details
Daniela Staicu
Daniela Staicu
Consultant Broker
Bucharest

Mobile: +40 723 548 100
Office: +40 31 434 0732
daniela.staicu@whitemountain.ro

Details
Mihaela Dumitru
Mihaela Dumitru
Consultant Broker
Bucharest

Mobile: +40 721 390 252
Office: +40 314 340 732
mihaela.dumitru@whitemountain.ro

Details
George Linta
George Linta
Consultant Broker
Bucharest


Office: +40 314 340 732
george.linta@whitemountain.ro

Details
Simona Tiglar
Simona Tiglar
Property Manager
Bucharest

Mobile: +40 770 876 271
Office: +40 314 340 732
simona.tiglar@whitemountain.ro

Details
Raluca Prisacariu
Raluca Prisacariu
Property Manager
Brasov

Mobile: +40 746 313 883
Office: +40 268 416 522
raluca.priscariu@whitemountain.ro

Details
Alex Barbu
Alex Barbu
Consultant Broker
Brasov


Office: +40 268 416 522
info@whitemountain.ro

Details
Ionut Salanta
Ionut Salanta
Broker Assistant
Bucharest


Office: +40 314 340 732
ionut.salanta@whitemountain.ro

Details
Valentina Pelin
Valentina Pelin
Office Support
Brasov


Office: +40 268 416 522
valentina.pelin@whitemountain.ro

Details
Peter Solomon
Peter Solomon
Support - Back Office
UK Office

Mobile: +40727606074
Office: +441932851837
info@whitemountain.ro

Details
Alex Pintiliciuc
Alex Pintiliciuc
Property Maintenance
Brasov


Office: +40 268 416 522
alex.pintiliciuc@whitemountain.ro

Details
Ion 'Jonny' Trifas
Ion 'Jonny' Trifas
Landscaper
Bucharest


Office: +40 314 340 732
info@whitemountain.ro

Details
Frank Nolan
Frank Nolan
Consultant Architect
Bucharest

Mobile: +40727606074

info@whitemountain.ro

Details
Arthur O'Looney
Arthur O'Looney
Consultant Architect
Bucharest

Mobile: +40727606074

info@whitemountain.ro

Details